. A LITTLE LIST OF VENDORS WE LOVE .

One of the many things that makes The Westside Warehouse unique is our flexible approach to vendors. While we do have general rules of thumb that we ask vendors to comply with, we are open to working with any team of your choosing. And to make your life even easier, we permit the supply of your own alcohol for your event as needed. This is a great cost savings and a wonderful convenience that we are excited to offer!

We look forward to working with your selected vendors to bring your vision to life!

^^ credit : Virginia Reese Photography + K & Co Floral Design ^^

.    .    .    .    .    .    .    .

Florist

Lindsay Coletta | lindsaycoletta@gmail.com

Amy Osaba | hello@amyosaba.com

Les Jardin Francais | 404.792.1680

Shean Strong | hello@sheanstrong.com

Ginger Rose | alyssa@gingerrose.com

Bowman & Clark | allie@bowmanandclark.com

K & Co Floral Design | kirkabeth@hotmail.com

Thao | info@thao.us

Photography

Eliza Morrill Photography | hello@elizamorrill.com

Virginia Reese Photography | virginiareesephotography@gmail.com

Catering

Affairs to Remember | kristy@affairs.com

Soiree Catering & Events | dexter@soireecateringatlanta.com

Endive | stephanie@endiveatlanta.com

Proof of the Pudding | dbiondo@proofpudding.com

Dennis Dean | clare@dennisdeancatering.com

Occasional Occasions | info@occassionaloccassions.net

Time to Dine | ondrea@time-to-dine.com

The Bountiful Basket | mike@bountifulcatering.net

C. Parks Catering & Events | eddie@cparkscatering.com

Chef Cary’s Cuisine | sales_chefcaryscuisine@mindspring.com

Avalon Catering | ann@avaloncatering.com

Cakes

Confection Perfection | leann@confectionperfectioncakes.com

Piece of Cake | info@pieceofcakeinc.com

Rentals

Peachtree Tents & Events | jessicaheron@peachtreetents.com

Blue Eyed Yonder | hello@blueeyedyonder.com

Event Planning

No Regrets Events | nancy@noregretsevents.com

Bowman & Clark | info@bowmanandclark.com

Bartending

Tip Top Staffing | asmith@tiptopstaffing.com

Entertainment

Phoenix Live Entertainment | www.phoenixentertainment.live

Elite Events Entertainment | sales@eliteeventsentertainment.com

Video

Christian Garcia | cologarcia323@gmail.com