A LITTLE LIST OF VENDORS WE LOVE

One of the many things that makes The Westside Warehouse unique is our flexible approach to vendors. While we do require you to choose from our list of caterers, we are open to working with any team of your choosing. And to make your life even easier, we permit the supply of your own alcohol for your event as needed. This is great cost savings and a wonderful convenience that we are excited to offer!

We look forward to working with your selected vendors to bring your vision to life!

^^ credit : Virginia Reese Photography + K & Co Floral Design ^^

Atlanta Engagement Rings Partner – Masina Diamonds | masina@masinadiamonds.com

.    .    .    .    .    .    .    .

Florist

Lindsay Coletta | lindsaycoletta@gmail.com

Bowman & Clark | allie@bowmanandclark.com

Les Jardin Francais | 404.792.1680

Shean Strong | hello@sheanstrong.com

Ginger Rose | alyssa@gingerrose.com

K & Co Floral Design | kirkabeth@hotmail.com

Photography

Eliza Morrill Photography | hello@elizamorrill.com

Virginia Reese Photography | virginiareesephotography@gmail.com

McIntosh Bros Films | 678-221-4314

Brooke Womack Photography | brookewomackphotography@gmail.com

Christian Garcia | cologarcia323@gmail.com

Staffing

Tip Top Staffing | asmith@tiptopstaffing.com

Catering

Endive | stephanie@endiveatlanta.com

Zest | 404-299-9008

Dogwood Catering | 404-914-6770

Sun in my Belly | 404-370-0586

Affairs to Remember | yossi@affairs.com

Soiree Catering & Events | dexter@soireecateringatlanta.com

Proof of the Pudding | apatrick@proofpudding.com

Dennis Dean | clare@dennisdeancatering.com

The Bountiful Basket | mike@bountifulcatering.net

Avalon Catering | ann@avaloncatering.com

Bold Catering | 404-815-1178

Avenue Catering |  404-495-0555

Sol Catering | 404-853-3239

Bhojanic | 404-702-8301

Added Touch Catering | 678-812-3985

Fox Brothers BBQ | 404-414-0826

City Barbecue | 404-410-2313

Low Country Catering | madison@lowcountrycatering.net

Sweet Magnolia | 404-769-4803

District Events & Catering | julia@districtecm.com

Cakes

Confection Perfection | leann@confectionperfectioncakes.com

Piece of Cake | info@pieceofcakeinc.com

Rentals

Fred KT Rentals | fredktrentals@gmail.com

Peachtree Tents & Events | jessicaheron@peachtreetents.com

Blue Eyed Yonder | hello@blueeyedyonder.com

Tents n Events | tents.events.fun@gmail.com

Indaglow Productions | info@indaglowproductions.com

Event Planning

Smooth as Butter Weddings | smoothasbutterweddings@gmail.com

No Regrets Events | nancy@noregretsevents.com

Bowman & Clark | info@bowmanandclark.com

Weddings by Epic | Alyssa@weddingsbyepic.com

Events by Dezine | info@eventsbydezine.com

MHS Events | michelle@michelleharrisonevents.com

Luxe Bridal Studio | info@luxebridalstudio.com

Pop and Fizz | karen@popandfizz.com

Bartending

Tip Top Staffing | asmith@tiptopstaffing.com

Clack Bartending | clackbartending@gmail.com

Raising the Bar | 404-826-5945

Entertainment

Phoenix Live Entertainment | www.phoenixentertainment.live

Elite Events Entertainment | sales@eliteeventsentertainment.com

DJ One Nate | info@djonenate.com

Jay Page | 404-914-4381

Protools Entertainment | khenry@protoolsent.com

Cloud Stock Hookah | cloudstockhookahcs@gmail.com